Skip navigation

Not me… despite what someone seems to think. So… I tried to learn who this guy is, and I found out that he is a conservative journalist/pundit type, fresh from University of Michigan, and a conservative. Eww… I don’t want my piece to be accredited to him. Maybe I should add more info about myself so it doesn’t happen again. (Also… I feel like there was a case of me being black Dickson being black. I can’t find proof that he is black other than suspicions, topics I’ve found that he wrote about, and this).  I know that this is a scam site, but it is so annoying to have my writing attributed to someone else.

Leave a Reply

